Addicted…

I have to admit – I have a little addiction…

Bikini Bonanza

I am obsessed with buying bikinis!!! I currently own 35 – I mean seriously? Who needs 35 bikinis?  I went to Egypt for 14 days with 14 bikinis – one for each day.  Having said that, I did only wear 11 of the 14 so some got worn twice.

Good fitting swimwear is so hard to find so I think when I find a style and size that suits, I tend to buy every single one from the collection.  I currently love the Floozie by Frost French Collection from Debenhams.  They sell the tops in bra sizes which is always a bonus as ill fitting bikinis are a nightmare and nothing worse than worrying about exposing yourself on the beach – ooopsie!  I think I have every single bikini from the Floozie collection this year – they suit my body size and shape and come in an amazing variety of colours and designs.  I’ve had so many comments on them and would highly recommend them to anyone.

photoIts amazing the way a bikini can totally change your shape – the black bikini being a bandeau and having a fuller shape bikini bottom creates more curves – the blue bikini being triangle, elongates the torso and having a higher cut bikini bottom gives the illusion of longer legs and creates a slimmer appearance overall.

Here’s a little snippet of my ever expanding collection!

Bikini 1

Bikini 2

Bikini 3Bikini 4

x

One thought on “Addicted…

Leave a Reply

