iPhone 5

I think I own every Apple product out there…

I’m there biggest fan and have yet to be disappointed – Each new invention is better than the last.

I’ve recently upgraded from iPhone 4 to iPhone 5.

photo5

OH MY GOSH! What a difference!

It is SO much faster than iPhone 4.

I wanted to get the same case I had for my iPhone 4 but having bought my previous one abroad, I was struggling to find something similar in the UK.

Luckily, I came across the exact one I was looking for on eBay.  It was roughly £10 including free shipping from Australia – Amazing value!

IMG_1729

IMG_1731

IMG_1734

IMG_1735

Safe to say I’m a Happy Customer!

x

Leave a Reply

