What I bought this week… so far!

 So, I did a little online shopping this week…

I couldn’t resist! Some of the summer sale bargains are too good to miss out on – that’s what I keep telling myself anyway!

First up is an amazing dress I managed to snap up in the French Connection Sale…

IMG_1790

IMG_1796

IMG_1798French Connection £120 – Sale £39 

It fits perfectly, is extremely smart and a bit different from anything I already own – I usually shy away from bold patterns.

Misguided

Next up – this pretty little dress from Misguided.  It’s kinda boho chic which, again is not really what I would usually go for but I’m slowly stepping out my comfort zone.

It was my first time buying from Misguided – I came across this cutie thanks to Rosie posting a picture on her Instagram.

The standard delivery was exceptionally speedy – I only ordered on Sunday and arrived it today.

I thought this would be perfect for my up and coming trip to London, you can easily throw a blazer or nice leather jacket over the top if required.

IMG_0247

IMG_1770

IMG_1769

Apologies for the bad quality photos – will be investing in a decent camera soon.

The dress is a little bit see through but I do quite like it – thoughts welcome?

WhiteBasic GreyBasic BlueBasic

I also stocked up on a few basic tee’s from Warehouse.

Basic TeesAnd finally…

IMG_1756

IMG_1700

My second pair of Massimo Dutti favourites arrived – doing that thing again where I buy two pairs of the exact same shoes…

Maybe I’m crazy!

x

2 thoughts on “What I bought this week… so far!

  1. Fab purchases! LOVE both dresses, especially the Mis-Guided one!

    Ps. I also have been known to buy two pairs of my favourite shoes xx

Leave a Reply

