Take me back Thursday

I’ve got holiday blues…

I’ve not been anywhere for a WHOLE month now and having no annual leave for the rest of the year, I definitely won’t be going anywhere anytime soon!  Boohooo!  I’ll just need to start planning my trips for next year and browse through previous holiday pictures.

Anyway moving on to today’s outfit…

I choose to keep it simple with a French Connection dress and Next shoes.

FCUK1

FCUK4

FCUK2

FCUK3

I’m finding it difficult to blog every day.  I don’t know how others do it?  I am getting up a bit earlier in the morning (can you tell from my tired eyes above ha ha!), to take my photos before work.  I doubt I’ll be able to do that for much longer as it will be getting darker in the mornings and I’ll be limited for natural light but let’s see how it goes. It’s a lot more time consuming than I’d realised. It takes a lot of time to transfer the pictures, edit etc then write the post.  I suppose it will get easier/quicker with experience but if anyone has any tips and tricks on how to speed the process up, please do share.

x

One thought on “Take me back Thursday

Leave a Reply

