Dress Down Friday

There’s something really fun about wearing your casual clothes to work – it almost makes it feel like its not work even though it definitely is HA HA!!  I don’t know if it’s because in my previous job I wore a uniform and work was always associated with that uniform.  Having the opportunity to be adventurous and wear something different each Friday is SO exciting!  I like being able to experiment and I always plan my Friday outfit well in advance.

This week I decided to wear my new Guipure Lace Top from Zara.   The material extremely high quality, yet it’s a really affordable at only £25.99.  It also comes in black and I think I might need to invest in that too.

Photo 2

Photo 1

Photo 5

Photo 6

ZaraLace3

The top is available here from Zara.

I teamed it with my old slouchy boyfriend jeans from River Island which I’ve had for around 6 years, good to get them back out the closet!

My shoes are from Aldo.

x

2 thoughts on “Dress Down Friday

Leave a Reply

