Retail Therapy

After an overwhelming week, I headed out on Saturday morning for a spot of retail therapy.

It was a beautiful day – blue sky with big white fluffy clouds and little nip in the air, Autumn has definitely arrived.

This is what I wore, I layered up to keep warm and wore head to toe Zara :

IMG_0712

IMG_0709

IMG_0717

IMG_0716

photo

photo2

This is what I bought :

DP

I got this dress from Dorothy Perkins.  It will be perfect for work, very simple just what I like.

Warehouse

Warehouse 2I picked this dress up in the Warehouse sale.  It’s a perfect fit and a bit different from my usual style.

Zara2

This dress is from Zara, you can find it here.  This is totally out of my comfort zone – I’m not a floral pretty dress kind of girl but I don’t know, there’s something about this.  I have kept the tag on and it’s currently back in the bag ready to be returned – I’m still undecided.  It will be nice with my leather jacket and black wedge boots but I’m just not sure it’s me…

EssentialsI stocked up on some essential toiletries and make-up at Boots.

Mags

I also did a bit of online shopping, I will show off my purchases when I receive them.

x

2 thoughts on “Retail Therapy

Leave a Reply

