Same Old Story

I think I have a problem…

I’M A TOTAL SHOPAHOLIC!!!

I’m alwaaaaaays shopping!

I don’t go more than a few days without buying new clothes or shoes.

This week alone – I bought 2 pairs of shoes from Kurt Geiger and a French Connection Dress which I have since returned.

I just LOVE shopping! Can’t help it.

So… I bought two pairs of sandals, which is very convenient since I live in Scotland and we are coming into Autumn/Winter.  I’ll maybe get a chance to wear my new purchases next May/June…

IMG_0841

Contra

Shoe

Kurt Geiger Contra – Available Here

I’m not usually a big fan of ‘Cork’ Wedges but these are really nice.  They are very versatile and will be perfect for holidays.  They will easily go with anything.

IMG_0847Next purchase was made in store.

Carvela 1

Carvela 2

Carvela 4

Kurt Geiger KAD – Available here

These are  quite similar to the Isabel Marant Carol Sandals worn perfectly by Sincerely Jules here :

Isabel Marant

 Now I have two lovely pairs of Sandals which will sit on my shelf looking pretty until my next vacay!

x

Leave a Reply

