Lucky Lady

I’ve had a bit of a lucky streak recently.

I’ve gone from having never won anything to winning two giveaways in the same week!

Unbelievable!

As previously mentioned, I won a beautiful hand made kaftan from Lily Lola and I cannot wait to wear this on my next beach break.

Since I was feeling lucky, I decided to enter another giveaway run by Tanya & Karl from Fashion Knows No Limits to celebrate reaching 100,000 blog views. Fingers crossed I’ll also reach that many views, one day….

There were 3 prizes up for grabs and all you had to do to enter was leave a comment on the blog – how simple!

Some giveaways require you to complete 4 or 5 different steps to be entered but to be honest – I’ve not got time for that.

Anyway, I entered and was amazed when I received the email to say I’d won!

HAPPY DAYS!!

Today I arrived home from work to a little special delivery…

Body Shop

Contents

I won this lovely bath and body gift set from the Body Shop.  I LOVE their products and use frequently so this is a nice little treat which will keep me going for a while.

Thank You Tanya & Karl

x

Leave a Reply

