FABB Events Glasgow

Yesterday I attended my first ‘blogger’ event.

I was pretty nervous as I didn’t really know what to expect.  FABB Events didn’t give any details away, how sneaky!

I was pleasantly surprised, it definitely exceeded my expectations.

The most difficult thing of course, was deciding what to wear…

WIWT3

WIWT2

I decided to go for a Rock Chick Look.

Leather Jacket – French Connection

Skirt – ASOS

Boots – Kurt Geiger

Rookie error, I didn’t take any pictures while I was there.  The main reason was I physically didn’t have a free hand to take a picture due to all the lovely goodies we received.  I was laden with bags full of treats.

Pictures were being taken throughout though so I’m looking forward to seeing them up online soon.

I had a great day and met some lovely people.  I’ll know what to expect in future and won’t be so nervous.  Everyone is in the same boat and the most important thing is to get out there and enjoy it.

Goodies 1

GOODIES

All in all a great day and I came home exhausted but with lots of treats!

x

Leave a Reply

