Taking It To Extremes

I’m back after a short blogging hiatus and back to my old tricks…

IMG_0479

I bought these boots – which I appropriately named ‘Skyscraper’ – back in September when Kurt Geiger had their 20% off promotion.

However, I decided to return them due to the high chance of breaking my ankle if I ever wore them.

IMG_0482

Thanks to the Kurt Geiger Mid Season Sale, I just snapped these back up for the bargain price of £95.

I actually took the plunge and wore them at work last week and surprisingly, I can walk fine in them. The only problem is if you slightly go over on your ankle, your going all the way down!

Photo 3

I had many comments on them – mostly amazement at how I was able to get from A to B and a few sarcy comments too but all in good spirit!

Also just wanted to add: All post comments will need to be approved due to recent spammy comments appearing.  Not what I wanted to do but definitely necessary for now.

x

 

Leave a Reply

