You Had Me At Hello…

I’m SO happy it’s Friday.

It’s been an exhausting week but I’m very proud that I’ve managed to fit in at least 30 minutes of exercise every day along with 1 hour of running.

Definitely an achievement and something I’ll be working hard to keep up.

Anyway moving on to more exciting prospects such as Fashion.

I’ve found myself wearing this outfit quite a lot recently.  It’s extremely versatile and I’ve been able to style it appropriately for different occasions.

IMG_1012

IMG_1005

Outfit 1 - 2

Outfit 1 - 4

Outfit 1 - 13

Outfit 1 - 14

Outfit 1 - 15

Outfit 1 - 7

IMG_1010

IMG_1090

IMG_1102

Leather Jacket – French Connection

Top – Warehouse

Skirt – ASOS

Scarf – Topshop

Boots – Kurt Geiger

Shoes – Dune

Bag – Zara

Not only did I wear this outfit to the FABB Event in Glasgow and to a Bruno Mars Gig, I also wore it to work teamed with my gorgeous new and ever so stylish Dune Shoes.

A great outfit that is simple and comfortable yet adaptable and bang on trend.

Win Win Situation I’d Say!

x

2 thoughts on “You Had Me At Hello…

Leave a Reply

