If You Could See Me Now

I’ve totally fallen off the ‘healthy living’ bandwagon at the moment, does anyone else find it really difficult to eat healthily and workout around this time of year?

When it’s so cold and dark, I just want to eat nice comforting food and slob on the sofa.  The last thing I want to be doing is setting my alarm for 6am to go to the gym.

The last month has been pretty busy. Not only have I been in Paris, I also had my friend here to visit, I’ve been catching up with some old friends and then it was my birthday too so there has been a LOT of over-indulgence and it’s only going to get worse in the next few weeks!

Although I’ve not been doing any exercise, it hasn’t stopped me buying new clothes for when I do decide to get back to the gym…

IMG_1696

Sport 4

Sport 13

Sport 5

Sport 11

photo 1

photo 2

Sport 7

x

Leave a comment