Time Is Precious

So much to blog about, so little time…

Unfortunately, I’ve had to totally neglect the blog in recent weeks.  I’ve got about 20 posts drafted and so many more ideas, I just don’t have any time to do anything about it.

I didn’t want to rush a post just for the sake of posting but I had a quick rummage through some photos and decided I could do a quick outfit post featuring some recent purchases.  I always manage to make time for shopping, it’s funny that? Eat – Nah, Sleep – Pfff, Shop – YES!!

Think I need to get my priorities straight…

I haven’t actually ventured out to the sales much this year and I’m quite looking forward to the New Season Collections arriving in store however, I did drop by Zara recently and managed to pick up a few pieces in the sale that I’ll get good wear out of in the next few months – win win situation.

Zara CoatedI picked up these Coated Skinny Trousers for £15.99

I wore this outfit last week for Dress Down Friday.

Zara Coated 6

Zara Coated Outfit

Zara Coated Outfit 2Zara Coated 7Zara ScarfI paired with this scarf from the New Zara Collection which just adds a bit more detail to the overall look.

Hopefully I’ll get back to regular posting soon.

Until then, Ciao!

x

Leave a Reply

