Heart’s Can’t Break Themselves

Last Saturday I was lucky enough to see Justin Timberlake in concert.

I really wasn’t sure what to wear, I had a feeling people would be getting very dressed up.  My worst nightmare is to feel underdressed so I ended up going for something smart but still comfortable.

Here’s what I decided on:

JT Outfit 10

JT Outfit 8

Zara Top & Skirt

JT Outfit 3

JT Outfit 7

JT Outfit 9

I wore with my trusty Massimo Dutti Heels – I could run a marathon in those shoes they are so comfortable!

What a show it was!  Justin is an amazing performer and he certainly knows how to work a crowd.

p.s these photos were taken quickly on Sunday hence the tired eyes and messy hair!

x

Leave a Reply

