You Never Were & You Never Will Be Mine

Daily or even weekly blogging has sort of become a thing of the past recently.  Waking up at 5.45am everyday and going to the gym before work then getting home late most nights means I don’t really feel like photographing my outfit let alone have the time to do so.  It also means I have to be super organised and prepare what feels like a hundred bags with everything I need for the day and also preparing my food for lunch each day.  It’s not easy and there have been so many nights where the thought of having to prepare everything actually puts me but somehow the little guy in head keeps me on the straight and narrow and reminds me ‘it’s only x amount of days until holidays’ and that soon forces me to get on with it.

Anyway, I hope to get back into the swing of things over the next couple of weeks and get back to regular blogging before I jet off on a much needed break.

Here’s a simple outfit featuring two recent purchases.

ASOS Skirt 1.1

Zara Lace Top – £29.99 & ASOS Skirt £15.00

Lace 1 Lace 4 copy Lace 5 copyLace 6 copyLace 7Lace 8Lace 9You could pretty much wear this outfit for any kind of occasion.  It’s simple, smart yet comfortable, my favourite type of combo!

Leather Jacket – French Connection

Shoes – Massimo Dutti

Scarf – Topshop

x

Leave a Reply

