What I Wore Today

I’ve been trying to change up my work outfits recently as I’m getting fed up and I feel like I’m just rotating the same combinations which I don’t really like doing.  It has been quite difficult to get the balance right though with the weather being very mild one minute and then freezing cold and blowing a gale the next minute.  To shake things up, I thought I’d try and start wearing some items of clothing that have been in my closet for a considerable amount of time yet remain with the tag intact, never having seen the light of day.

FCUK

I snapped up the beautiful Blazer below from French Connection in the sale recently and decided it would be the perfect match for a funky patterned pair of trousers which also happen to be from French Connection but have yet to have their moment.

FCUK 7

FCUK 6FCUK 9FCUK 4FCUK 18

x

Leave a Reply

