Work Work Work!

It’s not long now until I head off on my long awaited and much anticipated holiday.  It simply can’t come quick enough and I am longing to be lying on the beach, reading a book or listening to music and simply not thinking about anything.  I look forward to not setting my alarm for 5.45am each day and just waking up naturally – it’s the simple things in life…

Unfortunately until then, it’s all work work work!

Here’s a recent outfit I’ve been wearing to work featuring a new pair of Trousers from Zara. Work 6

Work 1Work 5Work 9Zara Trousers £29.99

Zara Blazer (old)

Karen Millen Blouse

Massimo Dutti HeelsWork 3

Ciao!

x

Leave a Reply

