Love at first sight

Edit 4

*Max Volume Ankle Boots by CJG – £150.00* currently sold out!

As sad/cheesy/obsessed as it may sound, I absolutely love my new boots!  I don’t think I’ve ever been so excited about a pair of shoes before but there is a first time for everything.

Bring on the colder weather so I can get these beauties out and show them off.

Edit 6

Edit 1

I feel like I’ve been searching for these for so long.  I’ve always been looking for a style like this.  They are kind of biker chic with a military/combat feel. The only ones that ever came close were a pair of Christian Louboutin’s which at the time were out of my price range.

Chloe Jade Green launched her new Autumn/Winter collection last Thursday – 25.09.2014 and when I received the email from Topshop announcing the launch, I was eager to see what the new collection would offer. By 11am on the 26.09.2014, they had arrived and I couldn’t wait to get home from work to see them.

Edit 3

I had a sinking feeling when I saw these though. The first reason being, in the last 4 weeks I have travelled to Dubai, Paris and next weekend I’ll be heading down to London – funds are tight. The second reason was because these will be absolutely perfect for my next trip to Paris therefore I couldn’t not buy them.

They are also extremely versatile. I can already think of at least10 different outfit combinations to wear them with and I’ll be posting some of these soon.

Edit 64

Happy Girl!

x

One thought on “Love at first sight

Leave a Reply

