My Little Box – Part 2

It’s no surprise that the January Edition of My Little Box was aptly titled My Little Energy Box.

As 99.9% of people are currently looking to take more care of their health and up their fitness levels, I don’t think this box could have a more appropriate theme.

My Little Box 29My Little Box 11My Little Box 4My Little Box 1

First up is a gym/sports bag. I don’t think this will be the next most wanted fashion accessory however it will be good for holding a wet swimsuit/towel after the gym.

My Little Box 44My Little Box 41My Little Box 35My Little Box 36My Little Box 38In my opinion, you can never go wrong with Nails Inc Polish and this is a deep, almost plum shade of red which is lovely for Winter. I was not familiar with Talika products before receiving the Photo-Hydra Day Cream but I’ll happily give it a go. I’m sure the energising mist will come in handy after a session in the gym or during the day to freshen up.

My Little Box 45Also included in this month’s box is a 2015 calendar. I already have about 3 other calendars but I think I’ll use this one to plan and keep track of my workouts and gym sessions. It’s a handy A5 size and it has some inspirational quotes each month so should keep me going on those tough days when I feel like giving up.

My Little Box 33

Lastly is the monthly magazine which is full of health and wellness tips and beauty ideas too.

My Little Box 30My Little Box 31

Stay tuned to see what’s in store this month.

x

Leave a Reply

