Shoes-Day

Shoes 11

Every day could be shoes-day in my opinion. I’m a sucker for shoes and I can’t resist a beautiful pair when I lay eyes on them.

I especially can’t resist them when they are on sale, it’s just not possible.

Shoes 17Shoes 18Shoes 19

I snapped up these beauties recently in the Kurt Geiger Sale. They were reduced from £130 – £26. I basically earned money by buying them. Well not really but almost…

 I already own this style in Black but you can never go wrong with a little bit of animal print. These will go well with jeans and a blazer or they could jazz up a little black dress. The possibilities are endless which means this purchase is a winner and completely justifiable.

x

Leave a Reply

