My Little Dream Box

IMG_5619Quote 1IMG_5621IMG_5620IMG_5624IMG_5626

This month’s ‘My Little Box’ was once again perfectly themed. I really thought I would have gotten bored with these by now and cancelled my subscription but each month when the box arrives, I’m still pleasantly surprised by the theme and contents.

This month’s theme – My Little Dream was perfectly appropriate for me. I’m a true believer that you can achieve anything if you put your mind to it and are prepared to work for it. The Walt Disney quote ‘If you can dream it, you can do it’ included in the box has taken pride of place at my home work space to act as a constant reminder and to ensure I stay positive when the going gets tough.

The other items in the box included a very cute stamp with lots of nice french words which as you probably gathered, I love. I have already used the stamp and it was almost a nostalgic experience. I felt like I was 5 years old again. There was a lovely necklace from the jewellery designer Delphine Pariente. This was also quite poignant as I do have a very good friend named Delphine and although it was obviously completely coincidental that they included an item from someone with the same name, it does kind of feel sentimental. There was also the usual beauty products, a hair mask, a facial cleanser and a lip/cheek tint.

You can subscribe to My Little Box for £11.95 + PP.

Everything starts with a dream…

x

Leave a Reply

