Workwear Edit – Day 2

Tuesday

Today’s outfit of choice is a dress from Warehouse. The mono theme is still everywhere at the moment and I’ve found myself opting for black and white more frequently even though it’s summer and I do have more colourful options in my wardrobe. Monochrome is always a winner in my opinion – you can’t go wrong with it.

Warehouse Dress 1 Warehouse Dress 2 Warehouse Dress 5

The dress is actually on sale at the moment and you can snap it up for the bargain price of £15.00!! It’s fitted and flattering although a little tricky to get on as it only has a very short zip at the back so it’s an over-the-head number.

Warehouse Dress 7 Warehouse Dress 6

The cropped blazer is new from Topshop but currently on sale at £35.00. I had been searching for the perfect cropped style blazer to wear with this dress for a while. It needed to be the right length to work and I was delighted when I came across this one.

The shoes are Kurt Geiger Adrianna.

Warehouse Dress 8

The bag is new also from Warehouse. I got it on sale thanks to human error but if you like it you can get it here full price – sorry!

xo!

Leave a Reply

