ASOS Jumpsuit

I’ve never really thought of jumpsuits as being appropriate work attire however when I came across this tailored one from ASOS a while back, I decided I’d give it a try.

ASOS Black Jumpsuit 18ASOS Black Jumpsuit 17ASOS Black Jumpsuit 13ASOS Black Jumpsuit 22ASOS Black Jumpsuit 8ASOS Black Jumpsuit 14

It’s actually a very smart alternative option for work. I paired with a long sleeve mono animal print top from Oasis and my trusty Dune heels and threw a black blazer on top. It’s a really comfortable outfit and I’m surprised by how professional it looks.

ASOS Black Jumpsuit 1ASOS Black Jumpsuit 3

Jumpsuit – ASOS (old) / Top – Oasis (old) / Blazer – Zara / Shoes – Dune (old) / Bag – Warehouse

xo!

Leave a Reply

