Topshop Snake Print Ghillie

There’s a bit of a Topshop theme going down on Petite Paulina at the moment. I would love to say these posts were sponsored but unfortunately they’re not.

Topshop Ghilie 6Topshop Ghilie 3

The ‘Ghillie’ trend is still in full swing and I think it will be around for a while to come. These shoes are part of my ever growing ‘lace up style’ shoe collection. I first bought these in black and I’m not ashamed to say I wear them all the time. They are the perfect flat – they go with everything and they are extremely comfortable. When my size came back in stock in the snake print version, I simply had to have them. This pair will also go with everything and they’ll be perfect for my trip to Paris next month. Comfortable shoes are a must for Paris but I’m not really a trainer girl. Knowing I have a stylish pair which are also comfortable is a major bonus.

Topshop Ghilie 17

xo!

Leave a Reply

